(562) 594-5678

Reviews

My Name is Luis. I’m an Actor Better known for my work on Breaking Bad and Better Call Saul. If you have ANY questions about my Review please contact me through Social Media. I Only do that because I want you to know how AMAZING Mrs Nouri has been. She went above and beyond for me. She’s is an absolute professional, super nice and friendly. I was very nervous for my procedure. She kept me calm and walked me thought everything. If I could give her 10 starts I would. She’s is the BEST!  THANK YOU for EVERYTHING Mrs Nouri!”

– Luis M., 05/13/2019 Woodland Hills, CA

 I had a very positive experience with Faith Nouri. Specifically, the consultations were professional, on time and I felt that my issues were addressed. Calls were returned in a timely and dependable manner and I was comfortable in how she handled my family law case inside the courtroom and outside. I have no problem recommending this firm for family law issues.

 Greg A., 04/30/2019 Newport Beach, CA

I had a challenging case and Ms. Nouri helped navigate through the various hurtles to eventually win. She is patient and explains clearly the process and strategy. Thank you for your help!”

 Xavier, 04/18/2019

Nouri Law Corporation is one law firm that does not pride itself in handling all cases (jack of all trade). But once it accepts to handle a case, one can be pretty certain of a successful outcome.”

 Iwo N., 09/30/2017 Chino, CA

“Nouri Faith attorney At law I want to thank you for helping me get my citizenship. You didn’t give up, and gave a lot of effort in my case. My case wasn’t an easy one that’s why I really appreciated a lot.”

– The Ortiz Family, 12/13/2016 Compton, CA

I highly recommend Faith Nouri if you are looking for a great Family Law Attorney. She helped me with a custody case and was extremely up front with me regarding what we needed to do, how long it could take, and what it could end up costing me. Was it a lot of money? Of course it was. Was it worth it? Without a doubt. Seeing and hearing all she did for me, there was no way I could have done it as successfully without her. Thank you Faith!”

– Renee A., 02/26/2016 Fountain Valley, CA

“I would highly recommend Nouri Law Corporation to anyone looking for a professional, hard working, resourceful attorney. The staff is amazing and Attorney Faith Nouri is responsive, professional, and dedicated. She is a master in her trait. She knows the ins and outs of the law. The process of residency for my family member went smoothly, she was very patient with our bumps and hiccups that made the process seem impossible but Faith gave us hope that we can achieve what we set out to do regardless of our small issues. Success! We were approved, the interview process went great, and we owe it all to Attorney Faith Nouri’s preparation. She was sure to have all our documents in line and was transparent when explaining the process for permanent residency. If we had to do it again, we would pick Attorney Faith Nouri again, in a heartbeat! Thanks again Nouri Law Corporation!”

 Diana M. 01/29/2016 Rancho Cucamonga, CA

“Faith and her staff are excellent.  Expert at handling issues with immigration.  Great follow through in getting results.  Highly recommended.”

 Carl T., 02/28/2015

“I had one of the best experiences working with Faith that you can ask for! I would highly recommend Faith for any legal advice you need whether its family or immigration law related – she knows her stuff.”

 Michael V., 10/07/2014

“If you need the services of a family law attorney, I highly recommend Faith Nouri.  Faith assisted me with my lengthy and very contentious divorce from August, 2011 through August, 2014.  Faith gave me encouragement  and helped to keep me on track – tactfully pointing me in the right direction on many occasions with her many insights.   She is ethical and knowledgeable and knows how to navigate the court system.  She is very attentive to details, some of which I had overlooked.  She had my confidence.  I was glad I had her shoulder to lean on.”

 Catherine H., 10/06/2014 Laguna Woods, CA

“Faith made the process of emigrating from Canada to the US as easy as possible. She was thorough, friendly, and always the consummate professional. My husband and I were well taken care of, and we were always greeted with a friendly response whenever we reached out to her. I have recommended Faith to my friends, and I will always come back to her if ever the need arises. She is wonderful!”

– Samantha M., 09/23/2014 Los Angeles, CA

“Ms Nouri is a very trustworthy attorney, and was honest about my case. I was referred to her from another attorney, and I couldn’t of had a better attorney than Ms. Nouri.  I’ve never met a lawyer who is so genuine, friendly and knowledgeable like Ms. Nouri.  I am very happy with her services, and the outcome of the case. Thank you Ms. Nouri.”

 Roridgo Z, 09/11/2014

“Ms. Nouri was a great help in getting me situated with my employment in the United States. She even helped me on one of her days off when I had a few questions about the process. I would definitely recommend her, she knows a lot about what she does!”

 Kaila S., 09/22/2014

“I truly recommend Faith Nouri. She helped me through my immigration problem. She was always honest and professional, not only her but her staff, too. She stuck by me through the whole process. I don’t know what I would have done without her. Happy to say that she won my case and whenever I need her help in the future I will not hesitate to call her again.”

– Juan, 09/25/2013

“Faith worked on my brother’s case who was already in detained for deportation and my brother-in-law’s case who was denied of his green card after his interview. At first, Faith was not pleasant and sometimes harsh with her approach which can be offensive, however you have to keep in mind that she is not in business to be friends with you. She is in the business of winning her clients cases. After interviewing many law firms to handle my brother’s case, Faith was referred to me by another lawyer who said that she’s the person to hire for difficult cases because she CAN and WILL get it done. Both my brother’s cases seemed hopeless and we were preparing for their deportation, but Faith SAVED THE THEM. Faith is worth every penny. Thank you Faith for keeping our family together!”

 Christine, 07/19/2011

“Faith is truly the best lawyer!! She is very professional, honest and passionate about how she handles your case. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a lawyer. My family and I are very thankful and appreciative with how she handled our case. She is worth every penny.”

 Alina, 05/06/2010

“I was very satisfied with manner in which Faith Nouri handled my husband’s immigration matter. She is very knowledgable and caring. She was able to resolve our immigration problems.”

 Maria & Peter, 02/13/2008

“I thought I was divorced many years ago and I was not. She helped me and got my divorce after many years has passed. My case was dismissed and she re-opened it and got it fixed and I am divorced now and she back dated it to 1998. She was very helpful and informative. I am very happy and I would highly recommend her.”

 Anonymous, 02/12/2008

“My brother, Alonzo, and I would like to thank the Nouri Law Corporation for their guidance, support, integrity, and the professionalism they exhibit during the process of his divorce. The Nouri Corporation eliminated the stress, she kept us up to date through the whole process, and she followed through with everything she said she would do with no delay in the process. Nouri made us feel like family, and it was comforting to know she had our best interest at heart. Thank you again sincerely.”

– A. Jacobs/ G. Green

Are You In Need Of Legal Advice?

Contact Faith at Nouri Law Firm

Call (562) 594-5678

Pay Online

Secure Merchant Account Credit Card Processing.Merchant Account

14 + 6 =